Skip to content

Wishful Thinking

This recording used with the kind permission of the Daniel Ian Smith.

  • Daniel Ian Smith, saxophones and flute
  • Felipe Salles, tenor sax and flute
  • Ken Cervenka, trumpet and flugelhorn
  • Walter Platt, trumpet and flugelhorn
  • Tim Ray, piano
  • Keala Kaumeheiwa, bass
  • Mark Walker, drums
  • Ernesto Diaz, percussion

New World Composers Octet

scores and recordings