Skip to content

Hang Time

This recording used with the kind permission of the Mike Levin.

  • Chuck Lazarus and Matt Peterson, trumpet and flugelhorn
  • Jeff Thomas, bass trumpet, alto and tenor trombone
  • Michael Levine, trombone
  • John Wasson, bass trombone
  • Matthew Nicholl, piano and sequencing
  • Dan Wojchiechowski, drums
  • Ron Snider and Rocardo Bozas, percussion


scores and recordings´╗┐